- Frequenze Compilation -

In attesa di Chaosmosis, l’undicesimo album dei Primal Scream programmato per il prossimo 13 marzo, Bobby Gllespie ha dato alle stampe una personale compilation dove mette in nostra tutto il suo capitale culturale in materia di rock d'antan.

“When David Holmes asked me if I wanted to compile an album of some of my
favourite songs for Ace Records I jumped at the chance.
It’s something I’ve wanted to do for years.
I hope you have as much fun listening to it as I had putting it together."

01 May The Circle Remain Unbroken – 13th Floor Elevators
02 ‘Til I Die (Alternate Mix) – The Beach Boys
03 Forever (A cappella Mix) – The Beach Boys
04 You’re Welcome – The Beach Boys
05 Wild Mountain Thyme – The Byrds
06 Born To Be With You – Dion
07 American Dreamer – Gene Clark
08 Midnight Cowboy – John Barry
09 Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down – Kris Kristofferson
10 Ice People – Link Wray
11 As We Go Along – The Monkees
12 Love Hurts – Gram Parsons
13 War In Peace – Alexander “Skip”‘ Spence
14 Phantasmagoria In Two – Tim Buckley
15 Any Way That You Want Me – Evie Sands
16 Willin’ – Little Feat
17 Breathe On Me – Ronnie Wood
18 Darklands – Primal Scream
19 Precious Memories – Willie Nelson
20 Over The Rainbow – Jerry Lee Lewis

The vinyl version has an additional track of Cheree (Remix) by Suicide.

Nessun commento:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...